Need a Home Mortgage in Orlando Florida ?  
FHA - VA - Conventional - Jumbo Loan - USDA


Serving Central Florida's Mortgage needs since 1990       407-839-6060                                               

Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Our Team
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Edward ( Eddie ) Fernandez
President & Loan Originator
Office:   (407) 839-6060 Ext. 202
Email:   Eddie@OrlandoFinancial.com
NMLS #: 230074
Kevin Kennedy
Sr. Vice President & Loan Originator
Direct:   (407) 839-6060 Ext. 203
Email:   Kevin@OrlandoFinancial.com
NMLS #: 237328
Nancy Pitt
Loan Originator
Office:   (407) 839-6060 Ext. 204
Email:   Nancy@OrlandoFinancial.com
NMLS #: 274784
Lourdes F. Hester
Loan Originator
Office:   (407) 839-6060 Ext. 201
Email:   LourdesM@OrlandoFinancial.com
NMLS #: 322280
Peggy A. Thomas
Loan Originator
Office:   (407) 839-6060
Email:   Peggy@OrlandoFinancial.com
NMLS #: 218806
ORLANDO FINANCIAL CENTER, INC. NMLS#:229868
605 E ROBINSON ST STE 700, ORLANDO, FL  32801
Office:  (407) 839-6060
mortgage@orlandofinancial.com
Copyright © 2017 ORLANDO FINANCIAL CENTER, INC.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map